Mens Ministry Events

You can find all of our upcoming mens ministry events listed here.

Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Feb 22, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Feb 22, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Feb 27, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Feb 28, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Feb 29, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Feb 29, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens

Men's Ministry Evening

Friday, Mar 1, 6:30 - 9:30pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Mar 5, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Mar 7, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Mar 7, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Mar 9, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Mar 12, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Mar 13, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Mar 14, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Mar 14, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Mar 16, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Mar 19, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Mar 21, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Mar 21, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Mar 23, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Mar 26, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Mar 27, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Mar 28, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Mar 28, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Apr 2, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Apr 4, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Apr 4, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Apr 6, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Apr 9, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Apr 10, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Apr 11, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Apr 11, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Apr 13, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Apr 16, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Apr 18, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Apr 18, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Apr 20, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Apr 23, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Apr 24, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, Apr 25, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Registration required
Mens Bible Studies

Men Growing Deeper Bible Study

Thursday, Apr 25, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, Apr 27, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Apr 30, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, May 2, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, May 4, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, May 7, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, May 8, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, May 9, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, May 11, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, May 14, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, May 16, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, May 18, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, May 21, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, May 22, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, May 23, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Bible Studies Adults Ladies Mens

Grief Care Workshop

Saturday, May 25, 10:00 - 11:30am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, May 28, 6:00 - 7:00am
Adults Mens Ladies Bible Studies

RMCC Home Fellowship Group

Thursday, May 30, 7:00 - 9:00pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jun 4, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Jun 5, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jun 11, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jun 18, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Senior Men's Fellowship

Wednesday, Jun 19, 10:00 - 12:00pm
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jun 25, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jul 2, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jul 9, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jul 16, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jul 23, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jul 30, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Aug 6, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Aug 13, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Aug 20, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Aug 27, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Sep 3, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Sep 10, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Sep 17, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Sep 24, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Oct 1, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Oct 8, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Oct 15, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Oct 22, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Oct 29, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Nov 5, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Nov 12, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Nov 19, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Nov 26, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 3, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 10, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 17, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 24, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Dec 31, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jan 7, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jan 14, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jan 21, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Jan 28, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Feb 4, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Feb 11, 6:00 - 7:00am
Mens

Men's Prayer

Tuesday, Feb 18, 6:00 - 7:00am

View all events by Ministry